2019 “Bag Lunch” Book Study Schedule
Monday, September 23 – Introduction, Chapter 1
Monday, September 30 – Chapter 2
Monday, October 7 – Chapter 3
Monday, October 14 – Chapter 4
Monday, October 21 – Chapter 5
Monday, October 28 – Chapter 6
Monday, November 4 – Chapter 7
Monday, November 11 – Chapter 8
Monday, November 18 – Chapter 9
Monday, November 25 – Thanksgiving — No Book Study
Monday, December 2 – Chapter 10
Monday, December 9 – Chapter 11
Monday, December 16 – Chapter 12