Search Committee Update
The search committee for our next Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministry have begun the process!
They are reviewing candidates and implementing an interview plan.
Search Committee Members include: Tara Koosmann, Heidi Cisse, Noel Johnson, Sarah Wilson, Pat Butler, Jessi Leonard, Leah Gilbert, Sarah Grimm and Ben Strei.
If you have any feedback or questions for this committee, please contact one of the members.